Material Detail

United States Securities Law

United States Securities Law

The United States Securities Code and Regulations appear in Title 15 of the United States Code and Title 17 of the Code of Federal Regulations. This publication was made with data provided by the United States government on the Office of Law Revision Counsel as well as the eCFR. Table of Contents: Due to the volume of the material, it has been divided up into eight volumes. Volume 1 - The Securities Act of 1933 and The Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 Volume 2 - The Investment Company Act of 1940 and The Investment Advisors Act of 1940 Volume 3 - Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform Act and Consumer Protection Act of 2010 and Jumpstart our Business Startups Act of 2012 Volume 4 - Title 17 of the Code of Federal Regulations, Parts 200, 201, 202 and 203 Volume 5 -... Show More


  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.