Material Detail



This site is presented by the American Museum of Natural History. The site has nine categories that children can learn about:Archaeology, Astronomy, Biodiversity, Earth, Einstein, Genetics, Marine Biology, Mythic Creatures, and Paleontology. Information is given on each of these subjects. The site also has games and learning activities for each of these categories.... Show More


More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.
dianelys medina
dianelys medina (Administrator)
13 years ago
Because it have a lot of colors