Today In History App for iOS
Peer Review for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
User Rating for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
Member Comments for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
Personal Collections for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
Learning Exercises for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
Accessibility Info for material titled "Today In History App for iOS"
Search all MERLOT
Click here to go to your profile
Select to go to your workspace
Click here to go to your Dashboard Report
Click here to go to your Content Builder
Click here to log out
Search Terms
Enter username
Enter password
Please give at least one keyword of at least three characters for the search to work with. The more keywords you give, the better the search will work for you.
select OK to launch help window
cancel help

MERLOT II




        

Search > Material Results >

Today In History App for iOS

        

Today In History App for iOS

Logo for Today In History App for iOS
'Today In History is the easiest/best way to get the history information you want when you want it. ----- ABOUT THE APP -----We are dedicated to sharing world history, and personally significant "historical" information.As soon as you open the application you are shown all the major events that happened on that day. Created for history, trivia, and knowledge lovers and also for fans of On This Day, This Day In, Today In pages. ----- TOP FEATURES -----✔ Over 100k historical events. ✔ Several... More
Material Type: Reference Material
Technical Format: HTML/Text
Date Added to MERLOT: December 07, 2012
Date Modified in MERLOT: December 07, 2012
Author:
Submitter: Cathy Swift

Quality

  • Reviewed by members of Editorial board for inclusion in MERLOT.
    Editor Review (not reviewed)
  • User Rating (not rated)
  • Comments (none)
  • Learning Exercises (none)
  • Personal Collections (none)
  • Accessibility Info (none)

About

Primary Audience: Middle School, High School, College General Ed, College Lower Division
Mobile Compatibility: iPhone, iPad, Other iOS Device (e.g., iPod Touch)
Technical Requirements:  
Language: English
Cost Involved: yes
Source Code Available: unsure
Accessiblity Information Available: unsure
Creative Commons: unsure

Connections





QR Code for this Page

Browse in Categories

Discussion

Discussion for Today In History App for iOS

Log in to participate in the discussions or Register if you are not already a MERLOT member.

Return to Top of Page