Material Detail

"Maxlow's Hierarchy of Needs - 1990s style" icon

Maxlow's Hierarchy of Needs - 1990s style

This is a graphic that depicts an updated version of Mazlow's Hierarchy of Needs. This updated version includes 8 steps rather than the original 5. It can be compared to the 5 step model which is found at:


  • Editor Reviews
  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.