Material Detail

"E-Learning Maturity Model: Process Descriptions" icon

E-Learning Maturity Model: Process Descriptions

This eMM Process Guide provides a detailed description of the processes and practices that underpin the e-learning Maturity Model (eMM) methodology. This document is divided into five sections, corresponding to the five eMM process areas, Learning, Development, Support, Evaluation and Organisation. Within these sections the individual processes are described along with a review of the evidence supporting their inclusion in the eMM.... Show More


  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.