Material Detail

Walking with God series

Walking with God series

The Walking With series contains four adult education courses on subjects in Judaism: God in Judaism, justice and ethics in Judaism, life and the life cycle in Judaism and the Jewish calendar. Each course is comprised of twelve learning units dealing with separate subjects, each of which contains essays, texts for group study and a proposed lesson plans.


בקישור זה מופיעה סדרת קורסים ללימוד מבוגרים, המכסה ארבעה נושאים ביהדות: האל ביהדות, צדק ומוסר ביהדות, מחזור החיים ביהדות ולוח השנה היהודי. בכל קורס שתים-עשרה יחידות לימוד בנושאים שונים, שכל אחת מהן מכילה מאמרים, טקסטים ללימוד ודיון קבוצתי והצעה לתכנית שיעור.


  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.