Material Detail

5S and PDCA Cycle

5S and PDCA Cycle

A detailed explanation with suitable examples of 5S workplace organization standards is given. 1. SERI - SORT, 2. SEITON - SET IN ORDER 3. SEISO- SHINE/CLEAN …



  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.